Skip to content

How to watch the OnePlus 9 launch event?

  • by
  • 2 min read

OnePlus is scheduled to announce its next series of phones on Tuesday in a live event streaming at multiple places online. We’re possibly going to see three separate models, the Oneplus 9, 9R and 9 Pro, as well as a rumoured OnePlus smartwatch.

OnePlus has partnered with Hasselblad, a Sweden-based photography equipment manufacturer famed for all the still photography on NASA’s Apollo missions, including the moon, for the new camera modules on OnePlus 9 phones.

Most Android users are well acclimated to the OnePlus brand. They’ve been making amazing flagship-level phones for pretty much half the price for quite some time now, and a new device is on the horizon.

In this article, we’re going over the details of the live event, what can you expect, and where can you watch the event itself.

Which OnePlus devices are expected to release?

Aforementioned, we’re expecting three models of the latest OnePlus phone, the Oneplus 9, 9R and 9 Pro.

There’s the possibility of a OnePlus smartwatch as well, so be sure to keep your eyes peeled during the event.

When does the OnePlus 9 event start?

The event is scheduled to be held on March 23, at 10 AM ET/7 AM PT/2 PM BST and 7:30 PM IST.

Where can you watch the OnePlus 9 event?

OnePlus will be streaming the event themselves live on their website. Otherwise, you can also head over to their YouTube channel to watch the live stream there.

You can also follow us on Twitter to get live event updates.

Also read: FIFA 21 FUT TOTW: Team Of The Week 20

Yadullah Abidi

Yadullah is a Computer Science graduate who writes/edits/shoots/codes all things cybersecurity, gaming, and tech hardware. When he's not, he streams himself racing virtual cars. He's been writing and reporting on tech and cybersecurity with websites like Candid.Technology and MakeUseOf since 2018. You can contact him here: yadullahabidi@pm.me.

>
Exit mobile version