Skip to content

FIFA 19: List of all the available stadiums

EA Sports FIFA 19 was released on September 28 and here is a list of all of the stadiums available in the game. Apart from the generic ones, stadiums from La Liga Santander, Premier League, Bundesliga, Serie A, Ligue 1 and many more.

Few of the new stadiums include Tottenham Hotspurs new stadium, Borussia Dortmund’s Signal Iduna Park and more. All of these stadiums are available in the kick-off mode that itself has new match types, stats and more exciting new features.

All of these licensed stadiums are available in Ultimate Team as stadium items — found in FUT packs. All the stadiums are available on PS4, Xbox One, PC and Nintendo Switch.

La Liga Santander

EA Sports FIFA 19: List of all the available stadiums
Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán
  • Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán
  • Estadio San Mamés
  • Estadio de la Cerámica
  • Coliseum Alfonso Pérez
  • Estadio ABANCA-Balaídos
  • Estadio Benito Villamarín
  • Estadio Ciutat de València
  • Estadio de Anoeta
  • Estadio de Mendizorroza
  • Estadio de Montilivi
  • Estadio Mestalla
  • Estadio Santiago Bernabéu
  • Municipal de Butarque
  • Municipal de Ipurua
  • RCDE Stadium
  • Wanda Metropolitano

English Premier League (EPL)

EA Sports FIFA 19: List of all the available stadiums
Tottenham Hotspur Stadium
  • Anfield
  • Cardiff City Stadium
  • Craven Cottage
  • Emirates Stadium
  • Etihad Stadium
  • Goodison Park
  • King Power Stadium
  • Kirklees Stadium
  • London Stadium
  • Molineux Stadium
  • Old Trafford
  • Selhurst Park
  • St. James’ Park
  • St. Mary’s Stadium
  • Stamford Bridge
  • The Amex Stadium
  • Tottenham Hotspur Stadium
  • Turf Moor
  • Vicarage Road
  • Vitality Stadium

English Football League

EA Sports FIFA 19: List of all the available stadiums
Cardiff City Stadium (EPL)
  • Carrow Road
  • Fratton Park
  • KCOM Stadium
  • Liberty Stadium
  • Loftus Road
  • Riverside Stadium
  • Stadium of Light
  • Stoke City FC Stadium
  • The Hawthorns
  • Villa Park

Ligue 1 Conforama

  • Orange Vélodrome
  • Parc des Princes


EA Sports FIFA 19: List of all the available stadiums
Signal Iduna Park
  • Allianz Arena
  • Olympiastadion
  • Signal Iduna Park
  • Veltins-Arena

Bundesliga 2

  • Volksparkstadion

Seria A TIM

  • Allianz Stadium
  • Stadio Olimpico
  • San Siro

Rest of the World

  • Donbass Arena
  • Otkritie Arena


  • Johan Cruijff ArenA


  • BC Place Stadium
  • CenturyLink Field
  • Mercedes-Benz Stadium
  • StubHub Center

LA LIGA 1|2|3

  • Estadio ABANCA-Riazor
  • Estadio de Gran Canaria
  • Estadio La Rosaleda


  • El Monumental

Liga Bancomer MX

  • Estadio Azteca

Saudi Professional League

  • King Abdullah Sports City
  • King Fahd Stadium

Meiji Yasuda J1

  • Panasonic Stadium Suita


  • Wembley Stadium


  • Al Jayeed Stadium
  • Aloha Park
  • Arena del Centenario
  • Arena D’Oro
  • Court Lane
  • Crown Lane
  • Eastpoint Arena
  • El Grandioso
  • El Libertador
  • Estadio de las Artes
  • Estadio El Medio
  • Estadio Presidente G.Lopes
  • Euro Park
  • FeWC Stadium (only on PlayStation 4 and Xbox One)
  • Forest Park Stadium
  • Ivy Lane
  • Molton Road
  • O Dromo
  • Sanderson Park
  • Stade Municipal
  • Stadio Classico
  • Stadion 23. Maj
  • Stadion Europa
  • Stadion Hanguk
  • Stadion Neder
  • Stadion Olympik
  • Town Park
  • Union Park Stadium
  • Waldstadion

Also read: Xbox One will soon support keyboard and mouse

Hello There!

If you like what you read, please support our publication by sharing it with your friends, family and colleagues. We're an ad-supported publication. So, if you're running an Adblocker, we humbly request you to whitelist us.

We may earn a commission if you buy something from a link on this page. Thanks for your support.