Skip to content

How to watch the OnePlus 9 launch event?

OnePlus is scheduled to announce its next series of phones on Tuesday in a live event streaming at multiple places online. We’re possibly going to see three separate models, the Oneplus 9, 9R and 9 Pro, as well as a rumoured OnePlus smartwatch.

OnePlus has partnered with Hasselblad, a Sweden-based photography equipment manufacturer famed for all the still photography on NASA’s Apollo missions, including the moon, for the new camera modules on OnePlus 9 phones.

Most Android users are well acclimated to the OnePlus brand. They’ve been making amazing flagship-level phones for pretty much half the price for quite some time now, and a new device is on the horizon.

In this article, we’re going over the details of the live event, what can you expect, and where can you watch the event itself.

Which OnePlus devices are expected to release?

Aforementioned, we’re expecting three models of the latest OnePlus phone, the Oneplus 9, 9R and 9 Pro.

There’s the possibility of a OnePlus smartwatch as well, so be sure to keep your eyes peeled during the event.

When does the OnePlus 9 event start?

The event is scheduled to be held on March 23, at 10 AM ET/7 AM PT/2 PM BST and 7:30 PM IST.

Where can you watch the OnePlus 9 event?

OnePlus will be streaming the event themselves live on their website. Otherwise, you can also head over to their YouTube channel to watch the live stream there.

You can also follow us on Twitter to get live event updates.

Also read: FIFA 21 FUT TOTW: Team Of The Week 20

Hello There!

If you like what you read, please support our publication by sharing it with your friends, family and colleagues. If you're running an Adblocker, we humbly request you to whitelist us.

Share on facebook
Share on whatsapp
Share on twitter
Share on reddit
Share on linkedin
Share on pocket
Share on pinterest
Share on telegram
Share on stumbleupon
Share on digg
Share on tumblr
Share on email
Share on skype







>