Skip to content

FIFA 21 Stadium list (including VOLTA Football)

FIFA 21 is releasing worldwide on October 9 and is already available through EA Play early access as well as pre-orders of Ultimate and Champion edition. The game publisher also says taht a new deferred lighting system will help in creating more detail as well as better lighting in the next-gen Playstation and Xbox consoles.

EA has brought five new stadiums in FIFA 21, with a sixth coming soon too, which brings the total number of licensed and recreated stadiums to 95 across football leagues worldwide.

That’s not all. EA has also added five new VOLTA stadium locations — Milan, Paris, Dubai, Sydney and Sao Paulo — which brings the total number to 23.

Here’s a list of all the stadiums that are available in FIFA 21 (including VOLTA football), which you’ll be able to access in kick-off, career and FUT.

Premier League

  • Anfield
  • Bramall Lane
  • Craven Cottage
  • Emirates Stadium
  • Etihad Stadium
  • Goodison Park
  • King Power Stadium
  • London Stadium
  • Molineux Stadium
  • Old Trafford
  • Selhurst Park
  • St. James’ Park
  • St. Mary’s Stadium
  • Stamford Bridge
  • The Amex Stadium
  • The Hawthorns
  • Tottenham Hotspur Stadium
  • Turf Moor
  • Villa Park
Top 7 games like Among Us that you should check out

Also read: Top 7 games like Among Us that you should check out

English Football League (EFL)

  • Cardiff City Stadium
  • Carrow Road
  • Fratton Park
  • KCOM Stadium
  • Kirklees Stadium
  • Kiyan Prince Foundation
  • Liberty Stadium
  • Riverside Stadium
  • Stadium of Light
  • Stoke City FC Stadium
  • Vicarage Road
  • Vitality Stadium

Ligue 1

  • Groupama Stadium
  • Orange Vélodrome
  • Parc des Princes

Serie A

  • San Siro


  • Johan Cruijff ArenA


  • BayArena
  • Deutsche Bank Park
  • Mercedes-Benz Arena
  • Olympiastadion
  • Opel Arena
  • PreZero Arena
  • Red Bull Arena (Leipzig)
  • RheinEnergieStadion
  • Signal Iduna Park
  • Stadion An der Alten Försterei
  • VELTINS-Arena
  • Volkswagen Arena
  • wohninvest Weserstadion
  • WWK Arena

Bundesliga 2

  • Benteler-Arena
  • Düsseldorf-Arena
  • HDI-Arena
  • Max-Morlock-Stadion
  • Volksparkstadion
FIFA 21 Stadium list (including VOLTA Football) | Candid.Technology

Also read: Is Among Us 2 cancelled? Here is what Innersloth has to say

La Liga Santander

  • Coliseum Alfonso Pérez
  • El Alcoraz
  • Estadio ABANCA-Balaídos
  • Estadio Benito Villamarín
  • Estadio Ciutat de València
  • Estadio de la Cerámica
  • Estadio de Mendizorroza
  • Estadio José Zorrilla
  • Estadio Mestalla
  • Estadio Nuevo Los Cármenes
  • Estadio San Mamés
  • Estadio Santiago Bernabéu
  • Municipal de Ipurua
  • Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán
  • Reale Arena
  • Wanda Metropolitano

La Liga Smartbank

  • Estadio de Gran Canaria
  • Estadio de Montilivi
  • Estadio de Vallecas
  • Estadio La Rosaleda
  • Municipal de Butarque
  • RCDE Stadium
  • Visit Mallorca Estadi

Liga Profesional De Futbol

  • Libertadores de América 
  • Estadio Presidente Perón

Rest of the World

  • Donbass Arena
  • Otkritie Arena


  • Atatürk Olimpiyat Stadı
  • Wembley Stadium


  • BC Place
  • CenturyLink Field
  • Dignity Health Sports Park
  • Mercedes-Benz Stadium
  • Providence Park
  • Red Bull Arena (New Jersey)


  • Estadio Azteca

MBS Pro League

  • King Abdullah Sports City
  • King Fahd Stadium

Meiji Yasuda J1

  • Panasonic Stadium Suita

VOLTA Football Stadiums

The following stadiums are only available on PC, PS4 and Xbox One in the VOLTA street football mode of FIFA 21.

FIFA 21 Stadium list (including VOLTA Football) | Candid.Technology
  • Amsterdam Underpass
  • Barcelona
  • Berlin
  • Buenos Aires
  • Cape Town
  • Dubai
  • Lagos
  • London
  • Mexico City
  • Miami
  • Milan
  • New York
  • Paris
  • Paris Streets
  • Parking Lot
  • Rio de Janeiro
  • Rome
  • São Paulo
  • Sydney
  • Tokyo
  • Venice Beach
  • VOLTA Stadium
  • Warehouse


Like the past several years, this year too EA has delivered a set of 30 generic stadiums.

  • Al Jayeed Stadium
  • Aloha Park
  • Arena del Centenario
  • Arena D’Oro
  • Court Lane
  • Crown Lane
  • Eastpoint Arena
  • El Grandioso
  • El Libertador
  • Estadio de las Artes
  • Estadio El Medio
  • Estadio Presidente G.Lopes
  • Euro Park
  • FeWC Stadium (only on PlayStation 4 and Xbox One)
  • Forest Park Stadium
  • FUT Stadium (only on PC, Playstation 4 and Xbox One in FUT ONLY)
  • Ivy Lane
  • Molton Road
  • O Dromo
  • Sanderson Park
  • Stade Municipal
  • Stadio Classico
  • Stadion 23. Maj
  • Stadion Europa
  • Stadion Hanguk
  • Stadion Neder
  • Stadion Olympik
  • Town Park
  • Union Park Stadium
  • Waldstadion

Also read: How to change the language and commentary language in FIFA 20?

Hello There!

If you like what you read, please support our publication by sharing it with your friends, family and colleagues. We're an ad-supported publication. So, if you're running an Adblocker, we humbly request you to whitelist us.

Share on facebook
Share on whatsapp
Share on twitter
Share on reddit
Share on linkedin
Share on pocket
Share on pinterest
Share on telegram
Share on stumbleupon
Share on digg
Share on tumblr
Share on email
Share on skype
Share on xing
Share on vk
Share on odnoklassniki
Share on mix

No more posts to show